Since it is decided that we will have only one blog I am copying here my first blog post via moodle – myblog.arts.

Here it comes … :

to_paidi1.png

Finally a dream comes true, after all!

I went to Greece for holidays and to see my parents and friends there and I had that in mind: that finally I would study my dream!

This piece was my last piece of art (after my place at University of the Arts London for Illustration and Visual Media has been confirmed) that I made as a gift to a close friend of mine in Greece.

For a long time in my life I was the sad face of the clown in my painting but now my life, with that mail from UCAS that day about my confirmation etc, has changed and the face in the mirror will be out again!

“The times they are a changin’ “ , thank God, as Bob Dylan used to say…so here I am after all, feeling very happy and excited, waiting for my beautiful journey at LCC and Illustration & Visual Media to begin.

                                                                                                      Originally posted on 26/09/2016

Leave a Reply

