Write entries in the diary…from when, for what? I’ve established that for a person that lives so many years there is no point in writing everyday, every year. He is keeping some diaries yes – some of them are lost over the years – there will be gaps chronologically – that was clear to me. In what language? He had to change places every now and then; yes that would make sense. He is learning in every lifetime of his new languages… I couldn’t write in all of those. So, I had to choose one period of his life, one language.

I’ve started to research about ancient forms of writing. I’ve though of the cuneiform system. It fits, at some point. Maybe I can include it in some way to my diary…as a memory perhaps?

Again, experimentation … .

 

 

skmbt_c55216112517070skmbt_c55216112517090

 

Drypoint attempt.

 

Leave a Reply

